Hay existencias

I Miss My Grandpa-9780316417877

Autor: Xiaojing, Jin
Idioma: Inglés
ISBN: 9780316417877

MXN 399.00

Cómpralo hoy y recíbelo el
Comprar ahora
SKU: 9780316417877 Categorías: ,

Descripción

A 2019 New York Times Best Illustrated Children’s Book For fans of Ed Young and Peter Sis, this breathtaking picture book, from LBYR’s first Emerging Artist Award Winner, Jin Xiaojing, is the perfect read for anyone who has lost a loved one. A young girl has never met her grandpa. He passed away before she was born, but she misses him every day. She often wonders…what did he look like? Grandma says: His face was shaped like the moon, his mouth was good at telling stories, and his hair was as curly as a bird’s nest. With the help of her grandma and the rest of her loving family, will this young girl be able to imagine her grandpa’s face in her mind–and feel the love that he shared with others?

Autor Xiaojing, Jin
Formato Cartoné
Idioma Inglés
ISBN 9780316417877
Lanzamiento 2022
Marca Little Brown Young Readers
Número de Títulos 1

Valoraciones

No hay valoraciones aún.

Solo los usuarios registrados que hayan comprado este producto pueden hacer una valoración.